Cornell Public Library - Logo
117 North 3rd Street · Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
(715) 239-3709

Tails and Tales! Summer Reading June 1 to August 13th!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Aug 13 2021.
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 (All day) to Friday, August 13, 2021 (All day)
Monday, June 7, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, August 19, 2021 (All day)
Monday, June 14, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, August 26, 2021 (All day)
Monday, June 21, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, September 2, 2021 (All day)
Monday, June 28, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, September 9, 2021 (All day)
Monday, July 5, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, September 16, 2021 (All day)
Monday, July 12, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, September 23, 2021 (All day)
Monday, July 19, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, September 30, 2021 (All day)
Monday, July 26, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, October 7, 2021 (All day)
Monday, August 2, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, October 14, 2021 (All day)
Monday, August 9, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, October 21, 2021 (All day)

Collection

Library Programs

Library Services

Thank You Notes

Community

About Us

Research

Mondays 1-7 · Tuesdays 1-5
Wednesdays 3-8 · Thursdays 10-5
Fridays 10-2 · Saturdays 10-2