Cornell Public Library - Logo
117 North 3rd Street · Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
(715) 239-3709

The library will start being open by appointment July 1st. Please call ahead to set up a time to come into the library. One computer at a time will be available for patron use.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Sep 03 2020.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 6, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 9, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 10, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 13, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 17, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 23, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day)
Monday, July 27, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 3, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, August 6, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 7, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 10, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 14, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 17, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, August 20, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 24, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, August 27, 2020 (All day)
Friday, August 28, 2020 (All day)
Monday, August 31, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, September 3, 2020 (All day)

Collection

Library Programs

Library Services

Thank You Notes

Community

About Us

Research

Mondays 1-7 · Tuesdays 1-5
Wednesdays 3-8 · Thursdays 10-5
Fridays 10-2 · Saturdays 10-2