Cornell Public Library - Logo
117 North 3rd Street · Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
(715) 239-3709

The library will offer curbside pick-up as follows:

Monday, Tuesday 1PM to 3PM

Wednesday 3PM to 5PM

Thursday, Friday and Saturday 11AM to 1PM

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Wed Jul 01 2020.
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 12:45pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:45pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:45pm

Collection

Library Programs

Library Services

Thank You Notes

Community

About Us

Research

Mondays 1-7 · Tuesdays 1-5
Wednesdays 3-8 · Thursdays 10-5
Fridays 10-2 · Saturdays 10-2