Cornell Public Library - Logo
117 North 3rd Street · Cornell, Wisconsin 54732
(715) 239-3709

The library will offer curbside pick-up as follows:

Monday, Tuesday 1PM to 3PM

Wednesday 3PM to 5PM

Thursday, Friday and Saturday 11AM to 1PM

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Sat Jun 06 2020.
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm

Collection

Library Programs

Library Services

Thank You Notes

Community

About Us

Research

Mondays 1-7 · Tuesdays 1-5
Wednesdays 3-8 · Thursdays 10-5
Fridays 10-2 · Saturdays 10-2